Busy bee bee-ing busy 🐝

Being busy is what I do best. I feel like I go 300pmh 24/7 but that’s what I enjoy. Today I decided to make some bunting and I’m having such fun with pretty fabrics and getting out my beauts sowing machine! I found this super cute fabric at Aldi of all places and love it! Bunting makes any room look pretty right? If you know anyone who wants some cute handmade bunting then holla at me! 

Also made some yummy blueberry cupcakes today (aswell as banana cupcakes but they don’t look as aesthetically pleasing haha).


I love blueberries and I love cupcakes so it was a no brainier when I had all the ingredients to whip these cute cakes up! 

All in all a pretty happy and productive day off. Ready for a weekend of retail again now…maybe haha. 

Do what you love, love what you do ✨

Leave a comment